Facet5 TeamScape Virtual Accreditation

Right across the world, people excel in all that they do – thanks to the insight provided in their Facet5 Profile. Which, for the individual, is amazing. But what happens when people come together? How do you make sense of all the data points? And how do you ensure a team remains harmonious – particularly when each member has their own personality?

Facet5 TeamScape Accreditation

Expanding on knowledge gained during your Facet5 Accreditation, the Facet5 TeamScape training takes a deeper dive into team dynamics. Helping answer how:

  • You can identify similarities and differences amongst team members
  • relationships will work, and
  • teams will reach agreement and resolve disputes

How TeamScape works

Sitting at the heart of TeamScape is each team members Facet5 Profile. Which, when overlayed, creates a single – visual – representation of group diversity. And the interplay between Facet5 factors.

Deeper understanding on an individual basis comes in the form of a TeamScape Workshop. Giving opportunity for each team member to review and explore their profile. Understand how they contribute as part of a team. And determine the impact individual preferences can have.

Ways you can use TeamScape

Breakthroughs are made when TeamScape is used to support. . .

  • The formation of new or reforming of teams
  • Teams through change
  • The on-boarding of new team members
  • Forming coalitions across business areas
  • Strengthening team performance
  • Strengthening individual relationships and understanding
  • Identifying issues or barriers to team performance

The Impact

Designed to maximise relationships through understanding, TeamScape is suitable for all teams, regardless of size, shape or configuration.  TeamScape gets to the heart of a team, both its potential and those issues that may be hindering it.

FREE
DOWNLOADS

Get your FREE information guides
& sample reports here.

Instant download – no forms to fill.

Facet5 TeamScape practitioner manuals

TEAMSCAPE GUIDE

Teamscape-Individual-report-sample

TEAMSCAPE SAMPLE REPORT

Teamscape-Individual-report-sample

TEAMSCAPE FACILITATOR
SAMPLE REPORT

How the accreditation programme is structured

The accreditation is delivered online via a number of sessions. . .

Module 1 (4hr)

  • Explore my role as a team facilitator
  • Appreciate how the Facet5 TeamScape data supports team development
  • Introduction to TeamScape report elements and start to interpret the data using real life case studies

Module 2 (4hrs)

  • Bringing the TeamScape data to life through core interactive exercises
  • Focused interpretation and practice using the full data and the Team Snapshot

Module 3 (4hrs)

  • Interpretation and facilitation of the TeamScape Work Cycle
  • Interpretation and facilitation of the Facet5 data mapped to the Thomas Kilmann model.

Module 4 (4hrs)

  • Consulting and contracting with teams
  • Best practice and recommendations.
  • Q&A and next steps

Upcoming accreditations

Over the coming months, we’re delivering a number of virtual accreditation programmes; across a range of global time-zones. Keep scrolling down to view the schedule.

Can’t see an accreditation date that works for you?
Our helpful Customer Support Team are happy to discuss your needs. Get in touch

Looking for virtual accreditations to be delivered in-house? Got 3 or more colleagues looking to become accredited? Enquire about our in-house delivery options here.

* Please note, as a prerequisite to TeamScape accreditation, individuals are required to have Facet5 Practitioner status.

Facet5 TeamScape practitioner certificate

AMERICAS

Date: April 4th to 7th

Module 1

Mon 4 April

08.00-12.00 PDT
10.00-14.00 CDT
11.00-15.00 EDT
16.00-20.00 BST

Module 2

Tue 5 April

08.00-12.00 PDT
10.00-14.00 CDT
11.00-15.00 EDT
16.00-20.00 BST

Module 3

Weds 6 April

08.00-12.00 PDT
10.00-14.00 CDT
11.00-15.00 EDT
16.00-20.00 BST

Module 4

Thur 7 April

08.00-12.00 PDT
10.00-14.00 CDT
11.00-15.00 EDT
16.00-20.00 BST

AMERICAS

Date: September 26th to 29th

Module 1

Mon 26 September

08.00-12.00 PDT
10.00-14.00 CDT
11.00-15.00 EDT
16.00-20.00 BST

Module 2

Tue 27 September

08.00-12.00 PDT
10.00-14.00 CDT
11.00-15.00 EDT
16.00-20.00 BST

Module 3

Weds 28 September

08.00-12.00 PDT
10.00-14.00 CDT
11.00-15.00 EDT
16.00-20.00 BST

Module 4

Thur 29 September

08.00-12.00 PDT
10.00-14.00 CDT
11.00-15.00 EDT
16.00-20.00 BST

AMERICAS

Date: December 5th to 8th

Module 1

Mon 5 December

08.00-12.00 PST
10.00-14.00 CST
11.00-15.00 EST
16.00-20.00 GMT

Module 2

Tue 6 December

08.00-12.00 PST
10.00-14.00 CST
11.00-15.00 EST
16.00-20.00 GMT

Module 3

Weds 7 December

08.00-12.00 PST
10.00-14.00 CST
11.00-15.00 EST
16.00-20.00 GMT

Module 4

Thur 8 December

08.00-12.00 PST
10.00-14.00 CST
11.00-15.00 EST
16.00-20.00 GMT

APAC

Date: February 7th to 10th

Module 1

Mon 7 February

12.30-16.30 AEDT
9.30-13.30 SGT
7.00-11.00 IST

Module 2

Tue 8 February

12.30-16.30 AEDT
9.30-13.30 SGT
7.00-11.00 IST

Module 3

Weds 9 February

12.30-16.30 AEDT
9.30-13.30 SGT
7.00-11.00 IST

Module 4

Thur 10 February

12.30-16.30 AEDT
9.30-13.30 SGT
7.00-11.00 IST

APAC

Date: July 18th to 21st

Module 1

Mon 18 July

12.30-16.30 AEST
10.30-14.30 SGT
8.00-12.00 IST

Module 2

Tue 19 July

12.30-16.30 AEST
10.30-14.30 SGT
8.00-12.00 IST

Module 3

Weds 20 July

12.30-16.30 AEST
10.30-14.30 SGT
8.00-12.00 IST

Module 4

Thur 21 July

12.30-16.30 AEST
10.30-14.30 SGT
8.00-12.00 IST

2022

EMEA

Date: March 21st to 24th

Module 1

Mon 21 March

9.00-13.00 GMT
10.00-14.00 CET
12.00-16.00 EAT
13.00-17.00 GST

Module 2

Tue 22 March

9.00-13.00 GMT
10.00-14.00 CET
12.00-16.00 EAT
13.00-17.00 GST

Module 3

Weds 23 March

9.00-13.00 GMT
10.00-14.00 CET
12.00-16.00 EAT
13.00-17.00 GST

Module 4

Thur 24 March

9.00-13.00 GMT
10.00-14.00 CET
12.00-16.00 EAT
13.00-17.00 GST

EMEA

Date: June 20th to 23rd

Module 1

Mon 20 June

9.00-13.00 BST
10.00-14.00 CEST
11.00-15.00 EAT
12.00-16.00 GST

Module 2

Tue 21 June

9.00-13.00 BST
10.00-14.00 CEST
11.00-15.00 EAT
12.00-16.00 GST

Module 3

Weds 22 June

9.00-13.00 BST
10.00-14.00 CEST
11.00-15.00 EAT
12.00-16.00 GST

Module 4

Thur 23 June

9.00-13.00 BST
10.00-14.00 CEST
11.00-15.00 EAT
12.00-16.00 GST

EMEA

Date: October 17th to 20th

Module 1

Mon 17 October

9.00-13.00 BST
10.00-14.00 CEST
11.00-15.00 EAT
12.00-16.00 GST

Module 2

Tue 18 October

9.00-13.00 BST
10.00-14.00 CEST
11.00-15.00 EAT
12.00-16.00 GST

Module 3

Weds 19 October

9.00-13.00 BST
10.00-14.00 CEST
11.00-15.00 EAT
12.00-16.00 GST

Module 4

Thur 20 October

9.00-13.00 BST
10.00-14.00 CEST
11.00-15.00 EAT
12.00-16.00 GST