Facet5 Practitioner
Virtual Accreditation

(Americas)
Date: 7th – 16th February 2022 | Price: £1650 (excl. VAT)

6 Day Accreditation
Accreditation Times & Time Zones
Day 1, 2 & 3: 8.00-11.00 (PST) / 10.00-13.00 (CST) / 11.00-14.00 (EST) / 16.00-19.00 (GMT)
Day 4: 8.00-10.00 (PST) / 10.00-12.00 (CST) / 11.00-13.00 (EST) / 16.00-18.00 (GMT)
Day 5: 8.00-12.00 (PST) / 10.00-14.00 (CST) / 11.00-15.00 (EST) / 16.00-20.00 (GMT)
Day 6: 8.00-10.00 (PST) / 10.00-12.00 (CST) / 11.00-13.00 (EST) / 16.00-18.00 (GMT)

Reserving your seat on a Facet5 virtual accreditation is just a few clicks away.

There’s nothing to pay right now. Simply complete the form below to reserve your place. One of our team will then be in touch to guide you through next steps.