Argentina  

Facet5 Argentina
Email: Argentina@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +44 207 256 4000

 

 
Australia  

Facet5 Australia
Head Office: Sydney
Email: Australia@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +61 (0) 403 150 624

 

 
Austria  

Facet5 Austria
Email: Austria@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +44 207 256 4000

 

 
Belgium
 

Facet5 Belgium
Email: Belgium@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +44 207 256 4000

 

 
Bosnia and Herzegovina  

Facet5 Bosnia and Herzegovina
Advance Response International
Email: BosniaandHerzegovina@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +381 11 3974 345

 

 
Brasil  

Facet5 Brasil
DM
Email: Brasil@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +55 (11) 2050 3101

 

 
Bulgaria  

Facet5 Bulgaria
Wilson Learning Bulgaria
Email: Bulgaria@Facet5Global.com
Phone: + 359 296 28 659

 

 
 

Facet5 Canada
Felix Global Corp (Toronto, Chicago Illinois, Orange California)
Email: Canada@Facet5Global.com
Toll Free: +1 877 789 7023

 

 
China  

Facet5 China
Management Tools International
Email: China@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +86 21 5836 1122

Resource Plus Ltd.
Email: China@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +852 25881261

 

 
Croatia  

Facet5 Croatia
Advance Response International
Email: Croatia@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +381 11 3974 345

 

 
Czech Republic  

Facet5 Czech Republic
Greenhill Consulting
Email: Czech@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +421 905 858 209

 

 
 

Facet5 Denmark
Consulting Group Scandinavia
Email: Denmark@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +45 7030 1314
Danish Website: www.facet5global.com

 

 
Finland
 

Facet5 Finland
Email: Finland@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +370 5 274 5413

 

 
France  

Facet5 France
Contact Facet5 Global
Email: France@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +44 207 256 4000

 

 
 

Facet5 Germany
Email: Germany@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7531 8040 539

 

 
Greece  

Facet5 Greece
Linkage Greece
Email: Greece@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +30 210 8021145

 

 
 

Facet5 Hong Kong
Resource Plus Ltd.
Email: HongKong@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +852 25881261

 

 
Hungary  

Facet5 Hungary
Psidium Onlintesztek
Email: Hungary@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +36 20 537 3648
Phone: +36 23 373 249

 

 
India
 

Facet5 India
Contact Facet5 Global
Email: India@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +44 207 256 4000

 

 
Indonesia  

Facet5 Indonesia
Dunamis Organisation Services
Email: Indonesia@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +62 21 572 0761

 

 
Ireland (Republic of)  

Facet5 Ireland
Guinan HR Consulting
Email: Ireland@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +353 (0) 87 2557229

 

 
Italy  

Facet5 Italy
Performance Technology Solutions S.r.l
Email: Italy@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +39 0272094514

Initiative S.r.l
Email: Italy@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +39 (0)11 5183893

 

 
 

Facet5 Japan
Learning Masters (Int), Inc.
Email: Japan@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +81-3-5759-8108

 

 
 

Facet5 Lithuania
International People Management UAB
Email: Lithuania@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +370 5 274 5413

 

 
Luxembourg  

Facet5 Luxembourg
Initiative S.r.l
Email: Luxembourg@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +39 (0)11 599373

 

 
Macau SAR
 

Facet5 Macau
ResourcePlus Ltd.
Email: Macau@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +852 25881261

 

 
Macedonia  

Facet5 Macedonia
Advance Response International
Email: Macedonia@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +381 11 3974 345

 

 
Malaysia  

Facet5 Malaysia
Contact Facet5 Global
Email: Malaysia@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +44 207 256 4000

 

 
 

Facet5 Netherlands
Incontext Consultancy Group
Email: Netherlands@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +31 35 628 6848

 

 
New Zealand  

Facet5 New Zealand
Johnston Penno
Email: NewZealand@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +64 (03) 982 1204

 

 
Norway  

Facet5 Norway
Consulting Tools Norway
Email: Norway@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +47 67 10 67 50
Norwegian Website: www.facet5global.com

 

 
 

Facet5 Poland
HR High Touch
Email: Poland@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +48 501 139 700
Phone: +48 698 656 696
Phone: +48 22 119 55 21
Polish Website: www.facet5global.com

 

 
Russia
 

Facet5 Russia
International People Management UAB
Email: Russia@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +370 5 274 5413

 

 
Serbia
 

Facet5 Serbia
Advance Response International
Email: Serbia@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +381 11 3974 345

 

 
Singapore  

Facet5 Singapore
Mangement Centre of Asia
Email: Singapore@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +65 6333 1151

 

 
Slovakia  

Facet5 Slovakia
Greenhill Consulting
Email: Slovakia@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +421 905 858 209

 

 
Spain  

Facet5 Spain
Tools4Success
Email: Spain@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +34 648780049

 

 
Sweden  

Facet5 Sweden
Greatify AB
Email: Sweden@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +46 (0) 709 61 01 88

 

 
Switzerland  

Facet5 Switzerland
Contact Facet5 Global
Email: Switzerland@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +44 207 256 4000

 

 
Taiwan
 

Facet5 Taiwan
ResourcePlus Ltd.
Email: Taiwan@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +852 25881261

 

 
Thailand  

Facet5 Thailand
Slingshot Group
Email: Thailand@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +66 2 719 6458-60

 

 
Turkey  

Facet5 Turkey
Akil & Yurek Training and Coaching
Email: Turkey@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +90 (212) 351 51 68

 

 
United Arab Emirates (UAE)
 

Facet5 UAE
Contact Facet5 Global
Email: UAE@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +44 207 256 4000

 

 
United Kingdom  

Facet5 UK
Email: Info@facet5uk.com
Phone: +44 (0) 845 370 0238

 

 
United States of America  

Facet5 USA
Perrault Consultig Group
Email: USA@Facet5Global.com
Phone: +001 503 476 1934

 

         

 

Simple Language

Facet5 provides an easy-to-understand framework and a simple common language, readily adopted by teams and organisations, to help solve business related ‘people problems’.

Global Application

Facet5, available in over 30 languages and with corresponding norm groups, is used by organisations on every continent, making it an effective tool for global and local businesses.

For Management

Specifically designed by psychologists for use by management, Facet5 helps people at all levels understand behaviour and more importantly, what can be achieved.

Value Neutral

Facet5 describes, explains and predicts behaviour in non-judgmental ways, so teams and organisations alike can easily understand and utilise the power of personality.